Useful Information

Low Energy House http://www.lowenergyhouse.com/
Climate Change and Insulation http://www.eurima.org/climate-change/
Insulation for Sustainability http://www.pu-europe.eu/site/fileadmin/Reports_public/sustainability_a_guide.pdf
Low energy buildings in Europe (state of play, definitions, best practice) (09/2009) http://ec.europa.eu/energy/efficiency/doc/buildings/info_note.pdf
Cost Efficient Passive Houses as European Standards http://www.cepheus.de/eng/index.html
Passive House Database EU http://www.passivehousedatabase.eu/
Buildings and the Passive house http://www.polyurethanes.org/index.php?page=buildings-and-the-passive-house
Passive House Solutions (2006) http://erg.ucd.ie/pep/pdf/Passive_House_Sol_English.pdf
Pass-Net (Co-operation Network of Passive House Promoters) http://www.pass-net.net/
 

Associations

Magyar Passzívház Szövetség (Hungary) http://www.mapasz.hu
IG Passivhaus Österreich (Austria) http://www2.igpassivhaus.at
Inštitút pre energeticky pasívne domy – iEPD (Slovakia) http://www.iepd.sk
Irish Passive House Academy http://www.passivehouseacademy.ie
Case Pasive (Romania) http://www.casepasive.eu
Case Passive (Italy) http://www.casepassive.it
Centrum Pasivního Domu (Czech Republic) http://www.pasivnidomy.cz
La Maison Passive (France) http://www.lamaisonpassive.fr
Passiefhuis-Platform (Belgium) http://passiefhuisplatform.be
Massief Passief (Belgium) http://www.massiefpassief.be
Maison Passive (Belgium) http://www.maisonpassive.be/
Passive House Institute (Germany) http://passivehouse.com
PassivHaus (UK) http://www.passivhaus.org.uk
Polskim Instytucie Budownictwa Pasywnego (Poland) http://www.pibp.pl
Budynki Pasywne http://www.budynkipasywne.pl
Passive House Latvija (Latvia) http://passivehouse.lv
The International Passive House http://www.passivehouse-international.org
Passiefhuis (Netherlands) http://www.passiefhuis.nl
Swenska Passivhus (Sweden) http://www.passivhuscentrum.se
Norge Passivhus (Norway) http://www.lavenergiboliger.no
Suomi Passiivinen Talo (Finland) http://www.vtt.fi
Passiv-Rus (Russia) http://www.passiv-rus.ru
Plataforma Edificacion (Spain) http://www.plataforma-pep.org
Danmark Passivhus (Denmark) http://passivhus.dk